Henryville 2019*
[ Detailed Schedule | Print Schedule | Close Window ]

Unit NamePerformance Time
Welcome 12:00 PM
Percussion Scholastic Concert A  
Louisville Male Percussion Ensemble 12:05 PM
Percussion Scholastic B  
Henryville Drumline 12:14 PM
Class Change 12:22 PM
Percussion Scholastic A-2  
Bedford North Lawrence Winter Percussion 12:26 PM
Corydon Central Winter Percussion 12:35 PM
North Harrison Winter Drumline 12:44 PM
Rising Sun Indoor Percussion 12:53 PM
Tabulation of Scores 01:02 PM
Awards - Captains Only 01:12 PM
Welcome 01:32 PM
Scottsburg Middle School Winter Guard 01:37 PM
Scholastic Regional A-2  
Red Division 01:44 PM
Southwestern High School Winter Guard (IN) 01:44 PM
Collins Winterguard B 01:51 PM
Grant County Junior Varsity 01:58 PM
Shawe Memorial Winter Guard 02:05 PM
Wyoming Winter Guard 02:12 PM
duPont Manual High School Winter Guard 02:19 PM
Elizabethtown Junior Varsity 02:26 PM
Break 02:33 PM
Yellow Division 02:40 PM
John Hardin HS 02:40 PM
Rising Sun Winter Guard 02:47 PM
North Harrison Winter Guard 02:54 PM
Mount Vernon JV Winterguard 03:01 PM
Heritage Hills HS Winter Guard 03:08 PM
Eastern HS Winterguard (IN) 03:15 PM
Class Change 03:22 PM
Scholastic Regional A  
Red Division 03:36 PM
Collins Winterguard A 03:36 PM
Corydon Central Winterguard 03:43 PM
Sycamore Winter Guard 03:50 PM
Bullitt East HS Winterguard 03:57 PM
Scottsburg High School JV 04:04 PM
Madison Consolidated High School Winter Guard 04:11 PM
Break 04:18 PM
Yellow Division 04:25 PM
Montgomery Co HS Winter Guard 04:25 PM
Silver Creek High School Winter Guard 04:32 PM
Mount Vernon High School Winterguard 04:39 PM
Eastern High School Jr.Varsity 04:46 PM
Henryville Golden Winter Guard 04:53 PM
Woodford Co Winterguard 05:00 PM
Tabulation of Scores 05:07 PM
Awards - Captains Only 05:17 PM
Welcome 06:02 PM
Scholastic A-2  
Red Division 06:07 PM
Butler Traditional High School Winterguard 06:07 PM
Jeffersonville HS Winter Guard 06:15 PM
Louisville Male High School Winter Guard 06:23 PM
Martinsville Varsity Winter Guard 06:31 PM
Scottsburg High School Varsity Winter Guard 06:39 PM
Break 06:47 PM
Yellow Division 06:55 PM
Elizabethtown HS 06:55 PM
Floyd Central Emerald B Guard 07:03 PM
Madeira High School Winterguard 07:11 PM
Paoli Winter Guard 07:19 PM
Meade County Winter Guard 07:27 PM
Class Change 07:35 PM
Scholastic A  
Grant County Varsity Winterguard 07:47 PM
Eastern High School 07:55 PM
Floyd Central Emerald Guard 08:03 PM
Class Change 08:11 PM
Scholastic World  
Warren Central Winterguard 08:15 PM
Tabulation of Scores 08:25 PM
Awards - Captains Only 08:35 PM
End 09:20 PM

[ Detailed Schedule | Print Schedule | Close Window ]